Start date:

03.10.2014

Expiration date:

10/04/2014

Project name:

Agreement on the provision of a subsidy for the purpose of financial security (reimbursement) of costs,  that arose in 2014 in connection with the preparation and holding of the II St. Petersburg International Congress of Conflictology “Conflictology of the XXI century. Ways and Means of Strengthening Peace "in St. Petersburg.

 

Sources of financing:

subsidy (grant) from the regional budget. Within the framework of target article 5220176 “Subsidies for measures to implement the Comprehensive Program“ Science. Industry. Innovations "in St. Petersburg for 2012-2015" with the Committee for Science and Higher Education

 

Main results (characteristics):

II St. Petersburg International Congress of Conflictology “Conflictology of the XXI century. Ways and Means of Strengthening Peace ”was organized by the Foundation for the Development of Conflictology, St. Petersburg State University with the support of the Committee for Science and Higher Education of the Government of St. Petersburg. The Congress was held for the second time and has established itself as the largest event on conflictological issues.

The first St. Petersburg International Congress of Conflict was held from September 30 to October 1, 2009. It was devoted to the development of conflict management and was called: "Conflictology for the XXI century: science-education-practice."

II St. Petersburg International Congress of Conflictology “Conflictology of the XXI century. Ways and Means of Strengthening Peace ”is an international scientific event.  The Congress was held on October 3-4, 2014 at St. Petersburg State University (Institute of Philosophy).

In October 2014, more than 230 people from different cities of Russia took part in the congress (St. Petersburg, Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Pskov, Volgograd, Krasnodar, Yekaterinburg, Yaroslavl, Kaliningrad, Tyumen, Perm, Voronezh, Stavropol, Ulyanovsk, Barnaul, Rostov- on-Don, Izhevsk, Kazan, Sterlitamak, Yoshkar-Ola, etc.) and countries of near and far abroad (Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Switzerland, Canada, Czech Republic, etc.). The forum was attended by 200 Russian participants of the event and 30 foreign ones. The number of highly qualified specialists participating in the event (candidates - 90, doctors of sciences - 51).

 

Main topics of the event

  • Theoretical and methodological problems of the study of the phenomenon of conflict.

  • Political conflicts in modern society: development trends and the problem of controllability of the socio-political order.

  • Conflict potential of the drug situation in modern Russia and abroad.

  • Problems and tasks of ensuring effective modernization from the standpoint of conflict management.

  • Methodology and experience of applied research of social conflicts.

  • Conflictology education in modern Russia and abroad.

  • Mediation as a practice in the development of Russian society.

  • Conflicts in the field of geopolitics and security.

 

The main events of the congress:  plenary session, breakout sessions, round table, master classes were held within the walls of St. Petersburg State University, as a unique scientific city center with a huge symbolic potential, and all the necessary technical equipment and space for events.

Informational support of the Congress was provided by: the national scientific and political journal "Vlast", the scientific and practical journal "Conflictology", the journal "Arbitration Court", the website of the Russian Association of Political Science, the website of St. Petersburg State University, the website of the congress.

 

Content of the event:

Topics and speakers of the plenary session:

Welcoming remarks at the opening of the plenary session were made by:

  1. Rzhanenkov A.N., Chairman of the Committee on Social Policy of St. Petersburg (St. Petersburg, Russia);

  2. EI Kachaev, Chairman of the Committee for the Development of Entrepreneurship and the Consumer Market of St. Petersburg (St. Petersburg, Russia).

Speeches:

  1. Dudnik S.I. , Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Director of the Institute of Philosophy, St. Petersburg State University (St. Petersburg, Russia). The topic of the presentation was "Conflictology in University Education."

  2. Feldman D.M. , Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor of MGIMO (University) of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation. Topic: "Conflicts are genuine, fictitious and imaginary."

  3. Bolshakov A.G. , Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Conflictology of the Philosophical Faculty of the Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University (Kazan, Russia). Topic: "Prevention of extremism and terrorism in Russia and its regions: the role of civil society."

  4. Blashchenko M.P. , Chairman of the Board of NGO "Synergy", leading partner of the Consortium of Organizations of Professional Mediators of the Republic of Kazakhstan, advocate, mediator (Temirtau, Kazakhstan). Topic: "On topical problems of interpretation of the fundamental norms of the law" On mediation "in the current legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan."

  5. Jean  Mirimanoff , sworn mediator, retired civil judge (Switzerland). Topic: "Conflict and Conflict Management: Towards a Paradigm Shift"

  6. Gregory  Cran , PhD, North Island College, Dean of the Schools of Business, Visual Arts, Design, Humanities and Social Sciences (Lund, Canada). Topic: "A brief overview of educational programs in the field of conflict management in North America."

  7. E.I. Stepanov , Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Chief Researcher at the Institute of Sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow, Russia). Topic: "Ensuring the process of modernization in the context of modern globalization."

  8. Strebkov A.I. , Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Conflictology, Institute of Philosophy, St. Petersburg State University (St. Petersburg, Russia). Topic: "Problems of domestic conflictological education."

 

Key events of the congress:

  1. Section "Theoretical and methodological problems of the study of the phenomenon of conflict" , head: Aleinikov A.V., Doctor of Philosophy, Associate Professor of the Department of Conflictology, St. Petersburg State University.

  2. Section "Problems and tasks of ensuring effective modernization
    from the standpoint of conflict
    management ”, supervisor: Stepanov EI, Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Chief Researcher at the Institute of Sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

  3. Section "Political conflicts in modern society" , head: Abgadzhava D.A., Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Conflictology, St. Petersburg State University.

  4. Section "Mediation as the practice of development of Russian society" , leaders: Karpenko A.D., Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Conflictology, St. Petersburg State University, Ivanova E.N., Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Conflictology St. Petersburg State University.

  5. Section "Methodology and experience of applied research of social conflicts" , head, A. Pinkevich, Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Conflictology, St. Petersburg State University.

  6. Section "Conflict potential of the drug situation in modern Russia
    and abroad ”
    , head: GV Zazulin, Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Conflictology, St. Petersburg State University.

  7. Section "Conflicts in the field of geopolitics and security" , head:
    Isaev B.A., Doctor of Philosophy, Professor of the Department of Conflictology, St. Petersburg State University.

  8. Section "Conflictology education in modern Russia
    and abroad ”
    , supervisor: Strebkov AI, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Conflictology, St. Petersburg State University.

  9. Round table "Psychology of Conflict: Problems and Prospects" , leader: Grishina N.V., Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor of St. Petersburg State University.

  10. Master class "Methods of working with difficult cases in mediation" , moderator: Ivanova E.N., Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Conflictology, St. Petersburg State University.

  11. Master class "Questions of mediation practice" , moderator: A.D. Karpenko, Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Conflictology, St. Petersburg State University.

 

Conclusion

As a result of the successful holding, which attracted lively public attention, the II St. Petersburg International Congress of Conflictologists “Conflictology of the XXI century. Ways and Means of Strengthening Peace ”, a substantive and effective communication took place between representatives of the scientific community, public and private structures, researchers, practitioners, mediators, negotiators, and the public.

The Congress was attended by over 230 people representing 8 countries of the world, 27 regions of Russia, 72 scientific and educational organizations.

In total, 11 events were held within the framework of the congress. Based on the results of the congress, a collection of congress materials and a collective monograph was published, which included materials prepared by leading experts in the field of analysis, research and work with conflicts.

The results of the congress are of theoretical and applied value. They can be used:

  • the scientific community for the analysis of modern society, as well as for the analysis of conflicts in Russian society;

  • public and private structures for the analysis, prevention and resolution of conflicts;

  • research structures in the development of tools for conducting applied research in the field of studying conflicts and tension lines in society;

  • the teaching staff of educational institutions for the preparation and implementation of academic disciplines related to conflictological issues.

Дата начала:

03.10.2014

Дата окончания:

04.10.2014

Название проекта:

Договор о предоставлении субсидии в целях финансового обеспечения (возмещения) затрат, возникших в 2014 году в связи с подготовкой и проведением II Санкт-Петербургского Международного конгресса конфликтологов «Конфликтология XXI века. Пути и средства укрепления мира» в Санкт-Петербурге.

 

Источники финансирования:

субсидия (грант) из регионального бюджета. В рамках целевой статьи 5220176 «Субсидии на проведение мероприятий по реализации Комплексной программы «Наука. Промышленность. Инновации» в Санкт-Петербурге на 2012-2015 годы» с Комитетом по науке и высшей школе

 

Основные результаты (характеристики):

II Санкт-Петербургский международный конгресс конфликтологов «Конфликтология XXI века. Пути и средства укрепления мира» был организован Фондом развития конфликтологии, Санкт-Петербургским государственным университетом при поддержке Комитета по науке и высшей школе Правительства Санкт-Петербурга. Конгресс прошел во второй раз и зарекомендовал себя как крупнейшее мероприятие по конфликтологической проблематике.

Первый Санкт-Петербургский международный конфликтологический конгресс проходил 30 сентября-1 октября 2009 года. Он был посвящен развитию конфликтологии и назывался: «Конфликтология для XXI века: наука-образование-практика».

II Санкт-Петербургский международный конгресс конфликтологов «Конфликтология XXI века. Пути и средства укрепления мира» – это международное научное мероприятие. Конгресс прошел 3-4 октября 2014 г. в Санкт-Петербургском государственном университете (Институт философии).

В октябре 2014 года участниками конгресса стало более 230 человек из разных городов России (Санкт-Петербург, Москва, Нижний Новгород, Псков, Волгоград, Краснодар, Екатеринбург, Ярославль, Калининград, Тюмень, Пермь, Воронеж, Ставрополь, Ульяновск, Барнаул, Ростов-на-Дону, Ижевск, Казань, Стерлитамак, Йошкар-Ола, и т.д.) и стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья (Украина, Республика Беларусь, Казахстан, Швейцария, Канада, Чехия и.др.). В форуме участвовало 200 российских участников мероприятия и 30 зарубежных. Количество специалистов высшей квалификации, участвующих в мероприятии (кандидатов – 90, докторов наук – 51).

 

Основные темы мероприятия

  • Теоретико-методологические проблемы исследования феномена конфликта.

  • Политические конфликты в современном обществе: тенденции развития и проблема управляемости социально-политическим порядком.

  • Конфликтогенный потенциал наркоситуации в современной России и за рубежом.

  • Проблемы и задачи обеспечения эффективной модернизации с позиции конфликтологии.

  • Методология и опыт прикладных исследований социальных конфликтов.

  • Конфликтологическое образование в современной России и за рубежом.

  • Медиация как практика развития российского общества.

  • Конфликты в сфере геополитики и безопасности.

 

Основные мероприятия конгресса: пленарное заседание, секционные заседания, круглый стол, мастер-классы проведены в стенах Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, как уникального научного городского центра, имеющего огромный символический потенциал, а также все необходимо техническое оснащение и площади для проведения мероприятий.

Информационную поддержку конгресса обеспечивали: общенациональный научно-политический журнал «Власть», научно-практический журнал «Конфликтология», журнал «Третейский суд», сайт Российской ассоциации политической науки, Сайт Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, сайт конгресса.

 

Содержание мероприятия:

Тематика и докладчики пленарного заседания:

С приветственным словом на открытии пленарного заседания выступили:

  1. Ржаненков А.Н., Председатель Комитета по социальной политике Санкт-Петербурга (Санкт-Петербург, Россия);

  2. Качаев Э.И., Председатель Комитета по развитию предпринимательства и потребительского рынка Санкт-Петербурга (Санкт-Петербург, Россия).

Выступления:

  1. Дудник С.И., д.ф.н., профессор, Директор Института философии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета (Санкт-Петербург, Россия). Тема выступления «Конфликтология в университетском образовании».

  2. Фельдман Д.М., д.п.н., профессор МГИМО(У) МИД РФ. Тема выступления: «Конфликты подлинные, фиктивные и мнимые».

  3. Большаков А.Г., д.п.н., профессор, заведующий кафедрой конфликтологии философского факультета Казанского (Приволжского) федерального университета (Казань, Россия). Тема выступления: «Профилактика экстремизма и терроризма в России и ее регионах: роль гражданского общества».

  4. Блащенко М.П., председатель правления ОО “Синергия”, ведущий партнер Консорциума организаций профессиональных медиаторов Республики Казахстан, адвокат, медиатор (Темиртау, Казахстан). Тема выступления: «Об актуальных проблемах интерпретации фундаментальных норм закона «О медиации» в текущем законодательстве Республики Казахстан».

  5. Jean Mirimanoff, присяжный медиатор, судья по гражданским делам в отставке (Швейцария). Тема выступления: «Конфликт и конфликт менеджмент: в направлении смены парадигмы»

  6. Gregory Cran, PhD, Колледж Норд-Айленда, декан школ Бизнеса, Изобразительного искусства, Дизайна, Гуманитарных и Общественных наук (Лунд, Канада). Тема выступления: «Краткий обзор образовательных программ в области конфликтологии в Северной Америке».

  7. Степанов Е.И., д.ф.н., профессор, главный научный сотрудник Института социологии РАН (Москва, Россия). Тема выступления: «Обеспечение процесса модернизации в условиях современной глобализации».

  8. Стребков А.И., д.п.н., профессор, заведующий кафедрой конфликтологии, Институт философии, Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет (Санкт-Петербург, Россия). Тема выступления: «Проблемы отечественного конфликтологического образования».

 

Ключевые мероприятия конгресса:

  1. Секция «Теоретико-методологические проблемы исследования феномена конфликта», руководитель: Алейников А.В., д.ф.н., доцент кафедры конфликтологии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

  2. Секция «Проблемы и задачи обеспечения эффективной модернизации
    с позиции конфликтологии»
    , руководитель: Степанов Е.И., д.ф.н., профессор, главный научный сотрудник Института социологии РАН.

  3. Секция «Политические конфликты в современном обществе», руководитель: Абгаджава Д.А., к.с.н., доцент кафедры конфликтологии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

  4. Секция «Медиация как практика развития российского общества», руководители: Карпенко А.Д., к.б.н., доцент кафедры конфликтологии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, Иванова Е.Н., к.п.н., доцент кафедры конфликтологии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

  5. Секция «Методология и опыт прикладных исследований социальных конфликтов», руководитель, Пинкевич А.Г., к.п.н., доцент кафедры конфликтологии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

  6. Секция «Конфликтогенный потенциал наркоситуации в современной России
    и за рубежом»
    , руководитель: Зазулин Г.В., к.ю.н., доцент кафедры конфликтологии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

  7. Секция «Конфликты в сфере геополитики и безопасности», руководитель:
    Исаев Б.А., д.ф.н., профессор кафедры конфликтологии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

  8. Секция «Конфликтологическое образование в современной России
    и за рубежом»
    , руководитель: Стребков А.И., д.п.н., профессор, заведующий кафедрой конфликтологии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

  9. Круглый стол «Психология конфликта: проблемы и перспективы», руководитель: Гришина Н.В., д.п.н., профессор Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

  10. Мастер-класс «Методы работы с трудными случаями в медиации», ведущая: Иванова Е.Н., к.п.н., доцент кафедры конфликтологии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

  11. Мастер-класс «Вопросы практики медиации», ведущий: Карпенко А.Д., к.б.н., доцент кафедры конфликтологии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

 

Заключение

В результате успешного проведения, привлекшего живое внимание общественности II Санкт-Петербургского международного конгресса конфликтологов «Конфликтология XXI века. Пути и средства укрепления мира» состоялось предметное и результативное общение представителей научного сообщества, государственных и частных структур, исследователей, практиков, медиаторов-переговорщиков, общественности.

В конгрессе приняли участие более 230 человек, представляющих 8 стран мира, 27 регионов России, 72 научно-образовательные организации.

В целом в рамках конгресса было проведено 11 мероприятий. По результатам работы конгресса издан сборник материалов конгресса и коллективная монография, в которую вошли материалы, подготовленные ведущими специалистами в области анализа, исследования и работы с конфликтами.

Результаты конгресса обладают теоретико-прикладной ценностью. Они могут быть использованы:

  • научным сообществом для анализа современного общества, а также для анализа конфликтов в российском обществе;

  • государственными и частными структурами для анализа, предупреждения и урегулирования конфликтов;

  • исследовательскими структурами при разработке инструментария для проведения прикладных исследований в области изучения конфликтов и линий напряжения в обществе;

  • профессорско-преподавательским составом учебных заведений для подготовки и реализации учебных дисциплин, связанных с конфликтологической проблематикой.

© 2020  
Автономная некоммерческая организация дополнительного профессионального образования

"Институт мира и исследования конфликтов"

Фонд управления целевым капиталом "Развитие и поддержка фонда развития конфликтологии"

Политика обработки персональных данных

  • Vkontakte - черный круг
  • Facebook - черный круг
  • YouTube - черный круг
  • Instagram - черный круг